©2018 Singer Lab.

Meromit Singer

Assistant Professor

Department of Data Sciences, DFCI

Department of Immunology, Harvard Medical School

B.Sc., Computer Science and Biology, Tel-Aviv University

Ph.D., Computer Science, UC Berkeley

Postdoc, Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard

msinger@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

 

Erica Feick

Program Manager

Data Sciences Department

efeick@jimmy.harvard.edu

Conor Delaney

Associate Computational Biologist

cdelaney@bcb.dfci.harvard.edu

Megan Fung

Laboratory Technician

MeganE_Fung@dfci.harvard.edu

Jacob Luber

Graduate student; joint with Alex Kostic.

Bioinformatics and Genomics Program (BIG), HMS 

jluber@g.harvard.edu

Kathleen Newcomer

Associate Computational Biologist

kathleen@bcb.dfci.harvard.edu

Renee Rubio

Research Operations Manager

Data Sciences Department, DFCI

renee_rubio@datasciences.dfci.harvard.edu

Sharifa Sahai

Rotation student

Systems Biology program, HMS

sharifasahai@g.harvard.edu 

Osmaan Shahid

Associate Computational Biologist

oshahid@ds.dfci.harvard.edu

Alumni: 

Aaron Yao-Smith​, Summer intern, Cornell University. 

Emily LaVerriere, Rotation student, BBS program, HMS.

Kaitlyn Lagattuta, Rotation student, MD/PhD program, BIG program, HMS.  

Louis Cammarata, Rotation student, Department of Statistics, HMS

Savitha Sarinivasan, Summer student, RSI program, MIT.

Yilan (Elain) Wang, Rotation student, BBS program, HMS.

Main collaborators: 

Adil Daud (UCSF)

Ana Anderson (BWH, HMS)

Arlene Sharpe (HMS)

Aviv Regev (Broad Institute, MIT)

David Hafler (Yale School of Medicine)

Micahel Rosenblum (UCSF)

Rafael Irizarry (DFCI)

Vijay Kuchroo (BWH, HMS)